CONTACT

PHONE

202-525-3679

Email
MAILING ADDRESS

Washington International Horse Show
1320 Cape St. Claire Road, #615
Annapolis, MD 21409

OFFICE STAFF

David Distler
Show Manager
Info@wihs.org

Mary Helen Shaughnessy
Executive Director
MaryHelen@wihs.org

Linda Macklin
Senior Director of Marketing & Publications 
Linda@wihs.org

Sue Harada
Director of Finance
Sue@wihs.org

Caitlin Lane
Operations Manager
Caitlin@wihs.org

Evan Phinney
Sponsorship & Event Specialist
Evan@wihs.org

Lara A. McPherson
Project Coordinator
Lara@wihs.org

Brett Waters
Show Secretary
wihssecretary@wihs.org

media

Jennifer Wood
Media Inquiries
Jump Media LLC
JWood@jumpmediallc.com

 

WIHS Championships

WIHS Equitation and WIHS Children’s and Adult Hunter and Jumper Championships
Ryegate Show Services, Inc.
Tel  717-867-5643
Fax 717-867-2174
wihs@ryegate.com

ABOUT WIHS

WIHS is an official USEF Heritage Competition, and is recognized by the Fédération Equestre Internationale (CSI4*-W), US Equestrian (6* Jumpers, Premier Hunters), US Hunter Jumper Association, Maryland Horse Show Association, and Virginia Horse Show Association.